kristina McMorris

Contact

 

Literary representation:

Elisabeth Weed, The Book Group
elisabeth@thebookgroup.com

Tour manager:

Kathie Bennett
bennettk58@gmail.com

For publicity matters:

Valerie Pierce, Sourcebooks
valerie.pierce@sourcebooks.com

For film rights:

Alice Lawson, Gersh
alawson@gersh.com

For speaking engagements and author visits:

Christie Hinrichs,
Authors Unbound Agency
phone: (541) 797-2217
christie@authorsunbound.com
View Kristina's speaking profile

Kristina loves hearing from readers. To contact her directly, send a message below or email Kristina@KristinaMcMorris.com.

If your book club is interested in a group video chat, just email Kristina or schedule a discussion through NovelNetwork, a fabulous matchmaking platform for authors and book clubs. (Sign up is simple and free.)